Caltest and LeCroy sponsor the Elektra 2011 Awards

We are pleased to announce new, joint sponsors of an award at the 2011 Elektras.
Caltest and LeCroy will jointly sponsor the Passive & Electromechanical Product of the Year award.

Passive & Electromechanical Product of the Year

"Whether it's resistors, capacitors, inductors or resonators you supply. Or switches, connectors or actuators, we invite companies to enter their key passive or electromechanical component introduction of the last 12 months. Criteria will include overall design, use of materials and packaging."

See the full list of award categories >>

The full list of sponsors - in alphabetic order - is as follows:

The annual Elektra Awards will take place on Wednesday 14 December 2011 at the new and prestigious Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London Hotel.

Key dates for your diary:
Shortlist Announcement   7th September 2011
Elektra Awards Ceremony & Christmas Party - Wednesday 14th December 2011

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>