Caltest and LeCroy sponsor the Elektra 2011 Awards

caltest-and-le-croy-logo.jpgWe are pleased to announce new, joint sponsors of an award at the 2011 Elektras.

Caltest and LeCroy will jointly sponsor the Passive & Electromechanical Product of the Year award.

Passive & Electromechanical Product of the Year

“Whether it’s resistors, capacitors, inductors or resonators you supply. Or switches, connectors or actuators, we invite companies to enter their key passive or electromechanical component introduction of the last 12 months. Criteria will include overall design, use of materials and packaging.”

See the full list of award categories >>

The full list of sponsors – in alphabetic order – is as follows:

  • Amplicon – Company of the Year 
  • Anglia Components – Solid State Lighting Award
  • Austin Fraser – Power System Product of the Year
  • Avnet – Product Innovation Award – Readers’ Choice
  • Caltest and LeCroy - Passive & Electromechanical Product of the Year
  • element 14 – Design Tools and Development Software Award
  • Farnell - Design Team of the Year
  • IC Group – Educational Support Award
  • IC Resources – Distributor of the Year
  • International Rectifier – New Company of the Year
  • Mouser – Semiconductor Product of the Year
  • MSC Gleichmann – Renewable Energy Design Award
  • Neesham – Test Product of the Year
  • Redline Group – Embedded Systems Product of the Year
  • Rohde & Schwarz – Semiconductor Product of the Year – Digital
  • RS – University Department of the Year

The annual Elektra Awards will take place on Wednesday 14 December 2011 at the new and prestigious Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London Hotel.

Key dates for your diary:
Shortlist Announcement   7th September 2011
Elektra Awards Ceremony & Christmas Party - Wednesday 14th December 2011

Related Tech News

Share your knowledge - Leave a comment